logo unesco  dublin

Publishers

A & A Farmar www.aafarmar.ie

Anvil Books This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Arlen House www.arlenhouse.ie

Ashfield Press www.ashfieldpress.com

Blackhall Publishing www.blackhallpublishing.com

Boole Press www.boolepress.com

Carysfort Press www.carysfortpress.com

Celtic Publications www.celticpublications.com

Childnames.net www.childnames.net

Church of Ireland Publishing

Cois Life Teoranta www.coislife.ie

Coisceim www.coisceim.ie

The Columba Press www.columba.ie

Currach Press www.currach.ie

Dedalus Press www.dedaluspress.com

D.I.A.S. School of Celtic Studies www.celt.dias.ie

Dublin City Public Libraries www.dublincitypubliclibraries.ie

Educational Company of Ireland www.edco.ie

Fallon, CJ www.cjfallon.ie

Field Day Publications

Flyleaf Press www.flyleaf.ie

Folens www.folens.ie

Four Courts Press www.four-courts-press.ie

Geography Publications www.geographypublications.com

Gill and Macmillan www.gillmacmillan.ie

Government Publications www.opw.ie

An Gúm www.gaeilge.ie

Hachette Ireland www.hachette.ie

Institute of Public Administration www.ipa.ie

Irish Academic Press www.iap.ie

Liberties Press www.libertiespress.com

Liffey Press www.theliffeypress.com

Lilliput Press www.lilliputpress.ie

Mentor Books www.mentorbooks.ie

The National Gallery of Ireland www.nationalgallery.ie

The National Library of Ireland www.nli.ie

NCBI audio and Braille library www.ncbi.ie

New Island Books www.newisland.ie

Nonesuch Publishing www.nonsuchireland.com

O’Brien Press www.obrien.ie

Ordnance Survey of Ireland www.osi.ie

Penguin Ireland www.penguin.ie

Poolbeg Press www.poolbeg.com

Publishing Ireland www.publishingireland.com

Puffin Ireland www.penguin.ie

Royal Irish Academy www.ria.ie

SPI (Society of Publishers in Ireland) www.the-spi.com

Stinging Fly Press www.stingingfly.org

UCD Press www.ucdpress.ie

Veritas www.veritas.ie

The Woodfield Press www.woodfield-press.com

Y Books www.ybooks.ie


back to top


 
 

Stay Social With Dublin UNESCO

facebook_pngtwitteryoutube

failte_footer3
COPYRIGHT NOTICE PRIVACY POLICY ACCESSIBILITY STATEMENT
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size