logo unesco  dublin

comment2
Home Literary Dublin Literary World Literary Centres & Organisations

Literary Centres & Organisations

Dublin UNESCO City of Literature offers the visitor many attractions to enrich their vacation with Dublin museums,libraries,archives,visitor centres and galleries.  Dublin boasts a wealth of cultural attractions. Below is a snapshot of what the City of Literature can offer you


Archbishop Marsh’s Library www.marshlibrary.ie

Chester Beatty Library www.cbl.ie

Douglas Hyde Gallery www.douglashydegallery.com

Dublin Castle www.dublincastle.ie

The Dublin City Gallery the Hugh Lane www.hughlane.ie

Dublin City Libraries and Archives www.dublincitypubliclibraries.ie

Dublin Writers’ Museum www.writersmuseum.com

Farmleigh www.farmleigh.ie

Garda Siochána Museum www.policehistory.com

Irish Jewish Museum www.jewishireland.org/irish-jewish-history/museum/

Irish Museum of Modern Art (IMMA) www.imma.ie

Irish Traditional Music Archive www.itma.ie

James Joyce Tower www.visitdublin.com

James Joyce Centre www.jamesjoyce.ie

Kilmainham Gaol www.heritageireland.ie/en/dublin/kilmainhamgaol/

National Archives www.nationalarchives.ie

National Gallery of Ireland www.nationalgallery.ie

Natural History Museum www.museum.ie

National Library www.nli.ie

National Museum of Ireland www.museum.ie

National Photographic Archive www.nli.ie

National Print Museum www.nationalprintmuseum.ie

Royal Hibernian Academy www.rhagallery.ie

Royal Irish Academy www.ria.ie

Temple Bar Galleries www.templebargallery.com

Trinity College Library www.tcd.ie/library


back to top


 
 

Stay Social With Dublin UNESCO

facebook_pngtwitteryoutube

failte_footer3
COPYRIGHT NOTICE PRIVACY POLICY ACCESSIBILITY STATEMENT
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size